Author Subject:  bragging?
Myra
Reporter
Assistant

Profile Visit homepage Posts
Posted 16-02-02 - 09:01 PM
I'm tired of this.

very tired.

If there still is someone out there that doesn't know, I work as a reporter and assistant to this very site.

bragging? no.

As you also probably know, this site works in collaboration with Stockholm Records, for example. They know us, we know them.

Bragging? hardly not.

You might also guess that we have contact to E-type and some of his close gang-members. Something that follows being an official site, and shows that E-type cares for the site.

Bragging? I'd see it as a pure fact, nothing to brag about.

again, I say I'm a reporter on the site. Reporter on an official E-type site. If I report news to the site or if I will tell you I will do an interview with E-type and ask for your help with making up guestions...

is that bragging to you???? certainly isn't for me.

If you feel so terribly bad about knowing a reporter gets an interview.. then how can you EVER read any articles or interviews with E-type? There's always a reporter to do them... or is it just something about me you don't like? How is it different with me? If I was a reporter to a TV-channel, would you find it less bragging?

Someone tell me the difference! If you really think doing stuff for this site is always joy to me, you're so wrong.

besides, if I'd want to BRAG... I wouldn't ask for others to send me guestions, nor would I give all my information to the site. understood?

I work here. I'm proud of it, but there's nothing to brag about it.

///Myra
REPORTER & ASSISTANT
1st Reply
A.T.L.
Banned: 1 time(s)

Posted 17-02-02 - 11:40 AM
Hello MYRA ...

I don't wanna say something stupid ...
but I just need to say that you are reacting quite a bit hard ... please stay calm ... and think about your blood-preasure ...

I am happy for you that you are a reporter on this site ... but don't make such a "rumour" like this!
(you're going to look like me ... hehehehe)